I Have Been Fooling.. :)

and I have to let you go as u wish…

We used to be really good friends (even we were too far apart)

But we both wanted something more
But now that I think about
We shouldn’t never opened that door

I never hear your ring tone
Because you never ever call
I should’ve never let this happen
For you, I shouldn’t have let myself fall

I really miss your voice
And the way you made my day
I miss how you made me smile
But now that’s all faded away
I miss our late night talks
And your comforting voice
But I have to let you go
I have no choice
You have somebody new (perhaps!!)
And I hope you’re satisfied
My feelings for you I have to let go
I have to leave us behind
There’s a pain in my chest
That you’ll never know
And even though it hurts
I have to let you go!!


~ by phyneballerz81 on March 14, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
